Products

We have been trading in inorganic chemicals such as hydrochloric acid, sulphuric acid, sodium hydroxide and a variety of solid and specialist products for over 190 years. Our partnerships with our suppliers that have lasted for several decades guarantee the optimum product quality and ensure a fair price/performance ratio.

Product overview

With over 3,000 chemical products, Chemie Wocklum offers a wide-ranging portfolio for all sectors.

Chemie Wocklum stores products of the highest quality at its 3,000 m³ storage facility for liquid chemicals and at its 1,500 tonne storage facility for solid materials. We are also one of the few businesses in the whole of North Rhine Westphalia to have an incident service facility, which has a capacity of 200 tonnes.

Our list of products (in PDF format) is available here: Chemie Wocklum list of products

For a detailed consultation, four expert teams are available to assist you at all times.

Huhu

Waste water treatment

FUROFLOCK – FUROSEP – FUROBENT – these names stand for a series of products which combines the environment, ecology and expertise and enables efficient waste water treatment. Companies from the area of surface technology benefit especially from our products, which have proven their worth over the course of many years.

Ensuring the optimum benefits for customers and the environment comes first with the FUROFLOCK – FUROSEP – FUROBENT products. Their constant further development and individual adaptation means they are optimised on a continuous basis. Innovative filter materials and activated carbon from Chemie Wocklum supplement our effective range of products for treating waste water.

Ansprechpartner

Peter Rzechula

+49 (0) 2375 925 208

Industrial cleaner

The MARUCLEAN range of products stands for efficient cleaning. Whether it is for industrial use or home use, for manual cleaning, for automatic systems, in spray and mop processes, at petrol stations, at workshops or at cleaning companies, Chemie Wocklum offers a suitable product for every area of use.

MARUCLEAN is a proprietary development from Chemie Wocklum and is based on our long standing experience in the area of chemical cleaning products. Depending on the customer’s requirements we can also supply large quantities and manufacture to order for different sized containers.

Ansprechpartner

Hannah Camminady

+49 (0) 2375 925 217

Electroplating

GALVOTEC offers optimum solutions for the electroplating coating industry. Chemie Wocklum has developed specialist chemicals for almost all electroplating processes and combined them in the GALVOTEC range of products.

All of the GALVOTEC  products are produced and filled at the Balve location. Modern production facilities, experienced employees and high quality raw materials ensure the maximum levels of process control and quality. Chemie Wocklum uses proven methods of analysis and the latest laboratory technology in this field. Variations in quality are therefore as good as impossible and we can always guarantee our customers products which are flawless and of the highest quality.

Ansprechpartner

Detlef Reinecke

+49 (0) 2375 925 158

Chemicals for use on metals

For specialist high quality products for the surface treatment of metals, look no further than FUROCHEM. This range of products was developed specifically for the pre-treatment of a variety of different materials. Chemie Wocklum supplies high performance degreasing agents for every requisite purpose, regardless of whether it is solid or liquid, acid or alkaline, hot or cold.

As one of the leading manufacturers in the field of phosphate conversion coating, we also offer the ideal phosphate conversion coating agents from iron, zinc, zinc-calcium and manganese. The drawing soaps and drawing agents from FORUCHEM have proven to be the method of choice for use in forming processes, such as the wire industry and with drop forging.

Ansprechpartner

Michael Bertzen

+49 (0) 2375 925 214

Activated carbon

Activated carbon from Chemie Wocklum is used in the treatment of air and gas and in the treatment of liquids. Unwanted colourings, flavourings or odours can be removed effectively, cheaply and on an environmentally friendly basis.

Activated carbon from Chemie Wocklum is also used in air conditioning and climate control systems, the treatment of water and waste water, and the filtration or bleaching of liquid products and electrolytes.

Depending on the area of use, we supply activated carbon in powder form, in granules, in compressed form, as dust-free activated carbon in soluble sachets for large scale customers, in smaller quantities for commercial kitchens, households, aquariums and for treating functional textiles.

more information Ansprechpartner

Peter Rzechula

+49 (0) 2375 925 208

Isabelle Müller

+49 (0) 2375 925 113

AKUPLUS battery acid

AKUPLUS is “the” branded battery acid product from Chemie Wocklum. We can supply you with battery acid in original equipment quality.

With our accurate calibration, fully automatic filling system, we fill AKUPLUS battery acids in different concentrations and with different fill volumes. Depending on your requirements, in addition to the standard programme which consists of six 800 ml containers or 1,000 ml per carton and a density of 1.28 = 38%, individual quantities and concentrations are also available.

This means that the fill volume per container can also be adapted to the quantity per battery cell. This means that no residual quantities occur. Optimum pouring sets ensure the maximum safety levels when filling the battery. The containers are also equipped with child safe seals, and with the corresponding labels, they naturally comply with the legal regulations.

Ansprechpartner

Joel Spencer

+49 (0) 2375 925 189

Nicole Ludwig

+49 (0) 2375 925 212

Produkte

Seit über 190 Jahren handeln wir mit anorganischen Chemikalien wie Salzsäure, Schwefelsäure oder Natronlauge, diversen Feststoffen und Spezialitäten. Jahrzehntelange Partnerschaften zu unseren Lieferanten garantieren optimale Produktqualitäten und sichern Ihnen ein faires Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis.

Übersicht

Mit über 3.000 chemischen Produkten bietet Chemie Wocklum ein umfassendes Portfolio für alle Branchen.

  • Über 2000m³ Flüssiglager, was etwa 3000t entspricht
  • 3000t Stückgutlager, davon 1500t für Feststoffe
  • 445t Störfalllager
  • Umschlagsvolumen 70000t

Unsere Produktliste im PDF-Format finden Sie hier: Chemie Wocklum Produktliste

Für eine ausführliche Beratung stehen zudem vier Expertenteams jederzeit zur Verfügung.

Huhu

Abwasserbehandlung

FUROFLOCK – FUROSEP – FUROBENT – diese Namen stehen für eine Produktreihe, die Umwelt, Ökologie und Kompetenz miteinander vereint und eine effiziente Abwasserbehandlung ermöglicht. Besonders Betriebe aus dem Bereich der Oberflächentechnik profitieren von unseren langjährig erprobten Produkten.

Der optimale Nutzen für Kunden und Umwelt stehen im Zentrum der FUROFLOCK – FUROSEP – FUROBENT-Produkte. Sie werden durch stetige Weiterentwicklung und individuelle Anpassung permanent optimiert. Hochwertige Filtermaterialen und Aktivkohlen von Chemie Wocklum ergänzen unser effektives Portfolio zur Behandlung diverser Abwässer.

Ansprechpartner

Peter Rzechula

+49 (0) 2375 925 208

Industriereiniger

Für effiziente Reiniger steht die Produktreihe MARUCLEAN. Egal ob für den industriellen oder Heimgebrauch, die manuelle Reinigung, automatische Anlagen, im Spritz- und Wischverfahren, an Tankstellen, in Werkstätten oder Reinigungsunternehmen, für jeden Anwendungsbereich bietet Chemie Wocklum ein passendes Produkt.

MARUCLEAN ist eine Eigenentwicklung von Chemie Wocklum und basiert auf unserer langjährigen Erfahrung im Bereich der chemischen Reinigungsmittel. Je nach Kundenwunsch liefern wir auch große Mengen und konfektionieren individuell in verschiedenen Gebinden.

Ansprechpartner

Hannah Camminady

+49 (0) 2375 925 217

Galvanotechnik

GALVOTEC bietet optimale Lösungen für die galvanotechnische Beschichtungsindustrie. Für nahezu alle Verfahren der Galvanotechnik hat Chemie Wocklum Spezialchemikalien entwickelt und sie in der Produktreihe GALVOTEC gebündelt.

Alle GALVOTEC-Produkte werden am Standort Balve hergestellt und abgefüllt. Moderne Produktionsanlagen, erfahrene Mitarbeiter und hochwertige Rohstoffe sorgen für ein Maximum an Prozesskontrolle und Qualität. Chemie Wocklum setzt dabei auf bewährte Analysemethoden und neueste Labortechnik. Qualitätsschwankungen sind daher so gut wie ausgeschlossen und wir garantieren unseren Kunden stets einwandfreie und effektive Produkte von höchster Güte.

Ansprechpartner

Detlef Reinecke

+49 (0) 2375 925 158

Chemie auf Metall

Hochwertige Spezialprodukte für die Oberflächenbehandlung von Metallen, dafür steht FUROCHEM. Diese Produktreihe wurde eigens für die Vorbehandlung unterschiedlicher Werkstoffe entwickelt. Chemie Wocklum liefert leistungsstarke Entfettungsmittel für jeden gewünschten Einsatzzweck, unabhängig davon ob fest oder flüssig, sauer oder alkalisch, heiß oder kalt.

Als einer der führenden Hersteller im Bereich Phosphatierung bieten wir außerdem ideale Phosphatierungsmittel aus Eisen, Zink, Zink- Calcium oder Mangan. Bei Umformprozessen, wie beispielsweise in der Drahtindustrie oder beim Gesenkschmieden, haben sich die FUROCHEM Ziehseifen und Ziehmittel als das Mittel der Wahl durchgesetzt.

Ansprechpartner

Michael Bertzen

+49 (0) 2375 925 214

Aktivkohle

Aktivkohle von Chemie Wocklum kommt bei der Luft- und Gasreinigung sowie bei der Behandlung und Reinigung von Flüssigkeiten zum Einsatz. Unerwünschte Farb-, Geschmacks- oder Geruchsstoffe werden wirkungsvoll, kostengünstig und umweltschonend entfernt.

Auch bei der Luft- und Klimatechnik, der Wasser- und Abwasserreinigung, Filtration oder Entfärbung von Flüssigprodukten und Elektrolyten kommt Aktivkohle von Chemie Wocklum zum Einsatz.

Wir liefern je nach Anwendungsgebiet als Pulveraktivkohlen, granuliert oder gepresste Aktivkohle, sowohl für Großkunden als auch in kleineren Mengen für Großküchen, Haushalt, Aquaristik oder zur Behandlung von Funktionstextilien.

Ansprechpartner

Peter Rzechula

+49 (0) 2375 925 208

Isabelle Müller

+49 (0) 2375 925 113

AKUPLUS Batteriesäure

AKUPLUS ist „das“ Batteriesäure-Markenprodukt der Chemie Wocklum, bei uns beziehen Sie Batteriesäure in Erstausrüsterqualität.

Mit unserer eichgenauen, vollautomatischen Abfüllanlage füllen wir AKUPLUS-Batteriesäuren in unterschiedlichen Konzentrationen und Füllmengen ab. Je nach Wunsch bekommen Sie neben dem Standard-Programm mit sechs Flaschen zu je 850 ml oder 1.100 ml pro 6er Karton und einer Dichte von 1,28 = 38% auch individuelle Mengen und Konzentrationen.

Die Füllmenge je Flasche kann also der Menge je Batteriezelle angepasst werden. So entstehen keine Restmengen. Optimale Ausgießersets sorgen für maximale Sicherheit beim Befüllen der Batterie. Die Flaschen sind zudem mit kindersicheren Verschlüssen versehen und entsprechen selbstverständlich den gesetzlichen Vorschriften mit entsprechenden Etiketten.

Ansprechpartner

Joel Spencer

+49 (0) 2375 925 189

Nicole Ludwig

+49 (0) 2375 925 212